Contact Us

Phone:

360.876.2284
253.475.2244
800.755.1282

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 637
2453 Bethel Ave
Port Orchard, WA 98366


Key Personnel

NL OLSON (1 of 14).jpg
NL OLSON (2 of 14).jpg

Ronald P. Johnson, P.E.
Senior Project Engineer
rjohnson@nlolson.com

Norman L. Olson II, P.E.
Principal
Cell: 360.620.3438
nlolson2@nlolson.com


NL OLSON (3 of 14).jpg
NL OLSON (6 of 14).jpg

Wesley R. Johnson, P.E.
Geotechnical Engineering Director
Cell: 360.340.7783
wjohnson@nlolson.com

Matthew Zawlocki, P.E., S.E.
Structural Engineering Director
mzawlocki@nlolson.com


NL OLSON (7 of 14).jpg
NL OLSON (8 of 14).jpg

Joe Kisiday, P.E.
Senior Project Engineer
jkisiday@nlolson.com

James Dempsey, PLS
Survey Director
Cell: 253.225.0335
jdempsey@nlolson.com


Trish Walton
Office Manager/Permit Coordinator
Cell: 360.340.0779
twalton@nlolson.com

Edie Baglio
Full Charge Bookkeeper
ebaglio@nlolson.com